Gay Marriage

If marriage will make you gay, go ahead and get married.  Marriage makes some sad that were gay before though.  Always be prepared before getting married.  I think if you are going to get married, you should definitely be gay about it.  Gay marriage will lead to gay children and a gay life overall.  I hope marriage brings gayness to all who enter into it.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

8 Responses to “Gay Marriage”

  1. jessiepeace Says:

    🙂

  2. I love this post. Sorry to use a comment slot to ask this question, but I couldn’t find your contact information anywhere.

    I have a blog called Rants & Rage that I’ve recently started and I’m looking to add some witty, unbridled humor to posts and comments. I’m trying to assemble a group of diverse authors to write on subjects that they feel passionate about.

    Additionally, I’m trying to differentiate myself from other blogs like mine by making the authors the stars, not the content. I want people coming to the blog and clicking on their favorite author to see what he/she has to say today.

    We would love to have you. You can write about anything you feel important enough to share with the world. The blog is still really small. And we’re building a list of authors daily. So if you are interested in helping us build what could potentially be pretty cool, just write me back at: lyn@lynmaystudios.com.

    The blog is at: rantsandrage.wordpress.com

    Hope to hear from you soon.

  3. gaycarboys Says:

    Here here!

  4. I guess Im the only one lost on the above message. What does it mean becasue it doesnt make sense to me.

  5. i totally agree! Would you ulook into my blog and make a comment? It would be greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

